Logo Ofis - French Office for research integrity

Fostering a common culture
of research integrity

Ofis Advisory Board

Article 9 of the decree of November 29, 2021 on the organization of Hcéres states that Ofis has an Advisory Board.

The Ofis Advisory Board (CoFIS) is composed of 12 members appointed intuitu personae, for a 4-years mandate.

Evelyne Decullier

Evelyne Decullier

Research Project Manager, Public Health Unit, Hospices Civils de Lyon

1st mandate, end in 2026

Olivier Descamps


University Professor, University of Paris II Panthéon-Assas

1st term, ends in 2024

Emmanuel Didier

Emmanuel DIDIER

Research Director, CNRS, member of the CCNE

1st mandate, ends in 2024

Nicolas Fressengeas


University Professor, Vice-President in charge of Digital, Data and Open Science, University of Lorraine

1st term, ends in 2026

Zoé Hammat


Lawyer and Medical Ethics Officer, President of Z Consulting, former Director of the Education and Integrity Division of the U.S. Office of Research Integrity

1st term, ends 2026

Olivier Le Gall

Olivier LE GALL

President of Cofis, Research Director, Inrae

2nd mandate, end in 2023

Michèle Leduc

Michèle LEDUC

Director of Research Emeritus, CNRS

2nd term, ends in 2023

Sijbolt Noorda

Sijbolt NOORDA

President Emeritus, University of Amsterdam (Netherlands) President of the Magna Charta Universitatum

1st term, ends in 2024

Romain Pierronet


Research Engineer, Cerefige, University of Lorraine

2nd mandate, end in 2023

Laurence Pruvost

Laurence PRUVOST

Research Director, CNRS

1st term, ends in 2026

Danièle Quantin


Retired, president of the Materalia competitiveness cluster, president of the French Society of Metallurgy and Materials, expert at the CTI

1st mandate, ends in 2026

Martine Rahier

Martine RAHIER

University Professor, University of Neuchâtel (Switzerland) Member of the Observatory Magna Charta Universitatum

1st mandate, end in 2025